Advertise With Us | My College:
University eNews

Admissions information for #TrueBlue legacies

By MTSU Parent and Family Association


Does your MTSU son or daughter have a sibling interested in MTSU? If the answer is yes, then you will want to attend the True Blue Tour. We’re bringing MTSU to a city near you! Register here.

You and your students can join us for light refreshments, meet the President, deans of colleges and members of the MTSU community, and register to win door prizes such as scholarships and an iPads!

  • Tuesday, October 3 – Franklin, TN
  • Thursday, October 5 – Nashville, TN
  • Wednesday, October 11 – Bowling Green, KY
  • Thursday, October 12 – Louisville, KY
  • Tuesday, October 17 – Memphis, TN
  • Wednesday, October 18 – Jackson, TN
  • Wednesday, October 25 – Johnson City, TN
  • Thursday, October 26 – Knoxville, TN
  • Wednesday, November 1 – Chattanooga, TN
  • Thursday, November 2 – Atlanta, GA
  • Tuesday, November 7 – Huntsville, AL
  • Wednesday, November 8 – Birmingham, AL

We will have representatives present from all academic colleges, Admissions, Financial Aid, and Housing to make sure every question you or your students have will be answered. In addition, come visit MTSU during one of our signature open houses during our Preview Days on either September 23 or November 4. You can register for one of these events here . If you have questions or need assistance registering, please call 615-898-5670.

 

Middle Tennessee State University Page

MTSU Parent and Family Association

Read more by MTSU Parent and Family Association

Leave a comment

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of
Find Your University
Connect

Don't miss out!

Get engaging stories and helpful information all year long. Join our college parent newsletter!

Subscribe Today